Malcolm Morley
Terrascope Anniversary
The Lexington
London UK
2nd August 2015

Track List
1. Perfect
2. Sitting On Top Of The World
3. Hungry Man (for Richard Treece)
4. The Wall Was Cool
5. Magnolia
6. Blown Away

Recorded using Olympus LS12
Edited and track splits with Wave Repair and Flac files created with Traders Little Helper

Also recorded - Bevis Frond set- see separate upload.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: