25. October 1996
Bensheim, Germany

AUD-DAT-Master>Analog Master Cassettes>playback with a Yamaha KX-390 tapedeck (Azimuth aligned)>Edirol R09>USB>HD>CDWav>FLAC, Level 8 with TLH>2CDR's (AUDIO) or CDR (FLAC)

Taper: Ralph G.
Taped with a (unknown) DAT Recorder an with self-built mics, mounted in a cap.

Micky Jones
Martin Ace
Phil Ryan
Terry Williams

01. C'mon
02. Call Down The Moon
03. Man with X-Ray Eyes >
04. Drivin' Around
05. Heaven And Hell
06. Manillo
07. Computer-Generated Woman

08. Dream Away
09. Many Are Called
10. Bananas >
11. Romain