Manfred Mann's Earth Band Geelen (Netherlands) 1977-5-30 Pink Pop

Manfred Mann - keyboards
Chris Thompson - vocals, guitar
Dave Flett - lead guitar
Chris Slade - drums
Colin Pattenden - bass

Quality: FM recording

1. The Road to Babylon
2. Spirits in the Night
3. Buddah (instrumental)
4. Blinded by the Light
5. Mighty Quinn

linage: unknown
No Artwork

Please support the artist. MMEB are still on tour. For further information visit their website: