Manfred Mann's Earth Band
Date: 5th September 1986
Town: Frankfurt (Main), Germany
Venue: unknown

very good audience or even sbd recording. maybe some of the experts here have more detailed information about the source.
Linage unknown. I got this on a trade and converted the CD via EAC and TLH.

Manfred Mann: Keyboards
Mick Rogers: Guitar and Vocals
Chris Thompson: Lead Vocals and Guitar
Steve Kinch: Bass
John Lingwood: Drums

CD 1:
1 - Banquet (Intro)
2 - Tribal Statistics
3 - Visionary Mountains
4 - Going Underground
5 - Do Anything You Wanna Do
6 - Father of Night
7 - Martha's Madman

CD 2:
1 - For you
2 - Gimme Some Lovin'
3 - I Feel Good
4 - Blinded by the Light
5 - Mighty Quinn
6 - Redemption Song
7 - Davy's on the Road Again

This is a quite good recording of the 1986 Criminal Tango - Tour.

Watch Manfred Mann's brand new single "Boots":

Also available on iTunes:

This recording is for free trade only. Please never sell and do not share in lossy formats!
Please support the artist. MMEB are still touring Europe. They have just presented their new singer Robert Hart.

Manfred Mann's Earth Band 2011 Tour:

29 Apr Stadthalle Mosbach
30 Apr Stadthalle Schopfheim 79650

13 May Stadthalle Leoben A- 8700

14 May Badehaus Chiemsee 83233
21 May Mairock, Schützenhaus Helmstedt, nr Braunschweig 38350

27 May Stadthalle Feldkirchen -Kaernten A-9560 Presale start in January
28 May Open Air Pukersdorf. near Vienna A-3002 no tickets, free entrance

17 Jun Fabrik Hamburg
18 Jun Open Air Kamen nr Dortmund
24 Jun Open Air Loreley
25 Jun Leipzig Arena Dessau

15 Jul Roots Festivalen Brønnøysund

22 Jul Festzelt / Sportplatz Ersingen / Pforzheim G - 75236
23 Jul Open Air Prattling
19 Aug Open Air Dormagen
20 Aug Open Air Spalt

26 Aug Summer Days Festival Arbon