Manfred Mannīs Earth Band
Gummersbach (Germany)

Source: aud (b-)

Lineage: h2 + ecm-ds70p > cool edit > tlh

Please be patient with that download!

- Spirits in the Night
- Donīt Let It Bring You Down
- Marthaīs Madman Intro
- Marthaīs Madman
- Captain Bobby Stout
- Dancing in the Dark incl. House of the Rising Sun
- Shake, Rattle & Roll
- Father of Night, Father of Day
- Donīt Kill It Carol
- Hey Jude
- Blinded by the Light
- Davyīs on the Rd. Again (incomplete)
- Mighty Quinn
- Smoke on the Water
- Vocal Blues
- Mighty Quinn (repr.)

Noel McCalla: voc/tamb
Mick Rogers: voc/g
Manfred Mann: voc/key
Steve Kinch: b/voc
Jimmy Copley: dr

Sample in comments.

Please visit: