Manfred Mann's Earth Band live at Sweden Rock Festival 2015 (DAB)

Norje Havsbad, 05.06.2015
Digital audio broadcast (DAB) by (digital) radio station 'NDR Blue' (Germany), 28.06.2016

lineage: Harman Kardon AVR 11 (cable) -> Realtek HD Audio -> AIMP-2 Recorder -> stream (flac level 8) -> edit, rework of gaps and split with Audacity 1.3 -> tracks (wave 16/44) -> fix SBE's with TLH -> tracks (wave 16/44) -> convert to flac (tracks, level 8) and final tag with foobar 2000


1. Captain Bobby Scout
2. Martha's Madmen
3. Bang A Gong
4. Father of Day, Father of Night
5. For You
6. Don't Kill It Carol
7. Blinded by the Light
8. Mighty Quinn

runtime 61 min.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: