The Mannish Boys
Moulin Blues, Ospel
The Netherlands

L1 Radio, Hubert On The Air, 2013-09-13 (rebroadcast)
Fm (digital cable) > (analog) HD 24/48 > 16/44.1 > Flac 8 (TLH)
Recorded, volume normalized and split in tracks with Magix ACL

First part of two broadcasts, only this one is rebroadcasted


01 Ramblin' On My Mind (05:51)
02 I'm Ready (07:05)
03 Mannish Boy (06:12)
04 You're So Sweet (03:45)

Total time 22:55

Finis Tasby - vocals
Johnny Dyer - harmonica, vocals
Kid Ramos - guitar
Rusty Zinn - guitar
Leon Blue - piano
?? - bass

Mitch Kashmir played harmonica and did the vocals on some songs. I don't know if he is playing/singing in these songs.


2014-11-18 upload to Dime by gadogado