Maple Leaf All Stars
April 25, 2016
Maple Leaf Bar
New Orleans, La.

Source: Core Sound HEBs (dpa 4061s) > C.S. Battery Box (Bass Filter Off) > Sony PCM-M10 (@24/48)
(@10 feet from stage, DFC)
Transfer: PC > Audacity (Edits, Fades, Bass Reduced 3db, Tracking, > 16/44 WAV) > T.L.H. (FLAC 8, FFP) > Torrent

01. Intro
02. Groove Me
03. Band Intros
04. Welcome To New Orleans ->
05. Flashlight (w/ Take Your Dead Ass Home tease) ->
06. Superman Lover ->
07. Sexy M.F. ->
08. Getcha GoGo Juice

09. Night People
10. When You Get Back
11. The Boys Of Summer
12. Banter
13. So Damn Good
14. Meet De Boys On The Battlefront
15. Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine


Ivan Neville - Keyboards, Vocals
Jon Cleary - Keyboards, Vocals
Tony Hall - Bass, Vocals
Derwin "Big D" Perkins - Guitar, B.Vocals
Raymond Weber - Drums, Vocals

First, this show started @12:45 AM Monday morning, hence the 4/25 date. Ticket was 4/24.
This followed the Joe Krown Trio opening set. Second, the sound crew again had problems
with the vocals, especially for Cleary. This was called, by the band, the Absolute Monster
Dumpsta, due to the combination of the 2 groups. Their last gig together was one year ago
here at last year's Fest. Crowd was not too bad, I was pretty close. Sound is excellent.
Samples below. Enjoy!