Marc Cohn and The Blind Boys Of Alabama
The Kessler
Dallas TX
May 19 2008

Source: AT943 Card elements->Ugly Box->
Roland R-05 24bit 48htz >HDD>Goldwave to split the file> Audacity to resample to 16 Bit /441>
trader�s little helper flac level 8

Taper: whotapes
Section General admission seating towards the back

# The Blind Boys Of Alabama
* Marc Cohn and The Blind Boys Of Alabama
** March Cohn

01 Intro - Talk #
02 Almost Home #
03 I Can See #
04 God Knows Everything #
05 Amazing Grace #
06 Ghost Train *
07 Dig Down Deep **
08 Don't Talk to Her at Night **
09 Perfect Love **
10 29 Ways **
11 Baby King *
12 Silver Thunderbird *
13 Walking In Memphis *
14 True Companion **
15 Let My Mother Live *
16 If I Had A Hammer *

I was looking forward to seeing this show as I was interested in seeing the Blind Boys. I thought it was going to
be an opening set but was extremely pleased to learn they were all playing together. The harmonies during Marc's songs
added just the right touch to keep the songs fresh even though I had seen him several times in the past. The crowd was enthusiastic
and pretty loud at times. I tried to smooth the sound out just a little.