Marc Ford
Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh, Scotland
29 May 2014

Location: FOB, Centre, 15m from stage. Mics at 6ft high.
Source: AT853 Cardioid (without 4.7kmod) > CA Ugly II Pre Amp > Edirol R-09HR @ 24bit, 88khz WAV > SD Card
Transfer: WAV > Adobe Audition (Fades, Limiting to eliminate audince noise, Normalise to -1db.
Some noise reduction was also performed to remove the hum from the motor of mirror ball situated overhead)
> BBE Sonic Maximizer > CD Wave (Split) >
Adobe Audition (Convert to 16bit, 44.1khz) > TLH (Flac)

A Mayhem Inc. Production

An excelent show at a great sounding venue.
Final night of the European tour in support of "Holy Ghost" album.
Marc's son Elijah opened the show with a great short set of original
material both solo and joined by members of Marc's band.
That performance was also captured and is available. Please check out
that recording.

Please support the artists by buying their music.

01. Intro
02. Just A Girl
03. Badge Of Descention
04. In You
05. You Know What I Mean*
06. Marc Chat
07. Dancing Shoes
08. Dream No. 26
09. Blue Sky
10. Turquoise Blue*
11. Sometimes
12. I'm Free
13. My Love
14. You're the One
15. Encore / Toilet Break#
16. Smoke Signals

Marc Ford - Guitars, Vocals
Elijah Ford - Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards, Bass
Stew Jackson - Pedal Steel, Guitar, Vocals
Luke Cawthra - Guitars
Andy Lowe - Bass, Keyboards
Matt Brown - Drums
Louis Smith(?) - Occasional Banjo*

# Taper found himself in the toilet side stage at the same time as 3 members of the band.