Marcia Ball
Oct. 11, 1995
Empty Glass
Charleston, W.V.

Source: Sony ECM-909 Stereo mic > Sony D6 > Cassette Master (Maxell XLII 90)
Transfer: Cassette > Sony PCM-M10 (@24/96) > PC > Audacity (Edits, Fades, Bass Boost +14db, Tracking, > 16/44 WAV) > T.L.H. (FLAC 8, FFP) > Torrent

(Setlist) (72:20)
(1st Set)
01. Red Beans
02. The Facts Of Life
03. If This Is Love
04. La Ti Da
05. Blue House
06. Big Shot
07. One Of A Kind (w/Band Intros)
08. Fingernails (Tape Flip)
09. I'm Gonna Forget About You (beginning cut)
10. If I Ever Needed Love
11. That's Enough Of That Stuff
12. Mama's Cooking
13. Mobile
14. Louisiana 1927
15. Sea Cruise

Marcia Ball - Piano, Vocals
Steve Williams - Guitar
Don Bennett - Bass
Rodney Craig - Drums
Paul Klemperer - Sax

More great fun from my archives. Can't remember why I only got the 1st Set, probably had to work early the next morning.
I wish now that I had stayed. This is a great sounding tape from this small venue. Must've been a light crowd, as they're
almost invisible here (I was likely very close). And Marcia and her band are great here, as usual. Sound is excellent.
Samples below. Enjoy!