Marcia Ball
2015-07-25 (Sat)
FallsFest Music & Arts Festival
Beachgrounds Park
South Hadley, MA

Source: SP-CMC-2 cardioids > SP-SPSB-11 > Sony PCM-M10 (24bit/44.1kHz)
Transfer: Audacity > WAV (16bit/44.1kHz) > Trader's Little Helper > FLAC (6)


01. Let's Have A Natural Ball
02. Red Beans
03. Just Kiss Me
04. The Tattooed Lady & The Alligator Man
05. Clean My House
06. He's The One
07. The Squeeze Is On
08. Like There's No Tomorrow
09. That's Enough Of That Stuff
10. Be Somebody *
11. Thibodaux, Louisiana
12. Right Tool For The Job
13. Louisiana 1927
14. Let Me Play With Your Poodle
15. applause/talk
16. E: The Party's Still Going On

Marcia Ball - piano, vocals
Mike Schermer - guitar, vocals *
Eric Bernhardt - saxophone
Damien Llanes - drums
Don Bennett - bass

Note: at the end of 'Poodle' a few raindrops fell and the stage crew tarped over the stacks.
as it turned out, only the sound quality of the encore was dampened.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: