Marcia Ball
29 February 2020 (Saturday)
The Hamilton
Washington, D.C.

Source: DPA 4023 > Sound Devices MixPre-6 (24/48)
Transfer: MP6 > iMac. Tracked via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary

01. Sing It
02. I Want To (Do Everything For You)
03. Red Beans
04. Just Kiss Me
05. Shine Bright
06. Take A Little Louisiana
07. Same Old Blues
08. Life Of The Party
09. She Won't Be Coming Back
10. That's Enough of That Stuff
11. He’s The One
12. The Squeeze Is On
13. Louisiana 1927
14. Let Me Play With Your Poodle
15. The Party’s Still Going On


- Shared bill with Sonny Landreth; Sonny performed first.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: