Marco Benevento
April 5, 2013
Louisville, KY

source: Schoeps mk21 (NOS/on stage) > kcy > Sonosax SX-M2/LS2 > Mytek Stereo 192 > Tascam HD-P2 (24/48)
transfer: CF > Sound Studio > xACT > .flac (16/44)

d1t01 Fireworks
d1t02 This Is How It Goes
d1t03 Going West
d1t04 Bus Ride
d1t05 Heartbeats
d1t06 The Real Morning Party
d1t07 Two Of You
d1t08 Eagle Rock
d2t01 Atari
d2t02 Golden
d2t03 Escape Horse
d2t04 RISD
d2t05 Limbs Of A Pine
d2t06 It Came From You

Marco Benevento - Piano, Keys, Effects
Dave Dreiwitz - Bass
Andy Borger - Drums

2 hours