Marcus Miller
Early and Late Sets
55 Grand, NYC

Source-Nakamichi cm100’s>Sony D-5>Cassette Gen1>Nakamichi Cassette Deck 2>Mini-Me>R-44@24/48
SD>Audacity>Fission>Xact level8>Flac24

Early set
01.Freedom Jazz Dance
02.Paople Make The World Go Round
04.Key solo/Tuning
05.Blues Groove
06. Funky Beat
Late set
07.Funk Groove
08.People Make The World Go Round
10.Blues Groove
11.The Anthem

Marcus Miller-Bass/Vocals
Jaco Pastorius-Bass/Keys
Bernard Wright-Keys/Vocals
Kim Peluma-Guitar
Lenny White-Drums