Mark Knopfler

New uncirculated show. Released april 2016.
For some reason I have had this recording in my collection, and I had forgotten all about it.
But finally, here it is!

Set List:
1. Why Aye Man (only last part)
2. Walk Of Life
3. What It Is
4. Sailing To Philadelphia
5. Romeo And Juliet
6. Sultans Of Swing
7. Done With Bonaparte
8. Donegans Gone
9. Rudiger
10. Song For Sonny Liston
11. Boom Like That (first few lines cut)
12. Speedway At Nazareth
13. Telegraph Road
14. Brothers In Arms
15. Money For Nothing
16. So Far Away
17. Mist Covered Mountains
18. Local Hero

Nice sounding audience recording. Recorded by Bård. Powerful versions of Boom Like That, Speedway and Telegraph Road. A nice show indeed.