Good audience capture with minimal crowd interference.

Montreal, QC -- Center Bell
2012-11-16 -- 78:38

01. What It Is
02. Corned Beef City
03. -talk-
04. Privateering
05. Kingdom of Gold
06. I Used To Could
07. Song for Sonny Liston
08. -band intro-
09. Done With Bonaparte
10. Hill Farmer's Blues
11. Haul Away
12. Marbletown
13. -applause-
14. So Far Away

Mark Knopfler - vocals, guitar
Jim Cox - keyboards, piano
John McCusker - violin, cittern
Glenn Worf - bass
Ian Thomas - drums, washboards
Richard Bennett - guitar, lap steel guitar
Mike McGoldrick - flute, whistle and pipes, drums, acoustic guitar
Guy Fletcher - keyboards, ukulele

Sennheiser MKE2002 -> PCM-M10 (24/96)
PCM-M10 -> USB port -> Soundforge (trim, L2 edit and level fix, downsample,
L2 dither) -> CDwave (track cut) -> TLH (flac, ffp, md5) -> TLH (torrent) ->
DIME on 2112-11-17

Support Mark Knopfler by purchasing official releases and attending tour performances.
Please pass on in lossless format only.
Do not profit in any material way from this recording.