Ronnie Scott'S Club, Birmingham UK, 10 July 1998

Disc One:

1. Run me down
2. One way gal
3. Good rockin' tonight
4. Your own sweet way
5. Railroad worksong
6. Why worry
7. Water of love
8. Rope stretching
9. Hobo's lullaby
10. Meet me in the bottom
11. Denomination Blues
12. K.C. Moan
13. Can't be satisfied

1. Blues stay away from me
2. Calling Elvis
3. His latest flame
4. I'm the fool
5. Bewildered
6. Mystery train
7. Are we in trouble now
8. Setting me up
9. Feel like going home
10. Nadine
11. The next time I'm in town

Ronnie Scott's Jazzclub, Birmingham, UK, 10th July 1998.

Additional comments:
Audience recording from Ronnie Scott´s, Birmingham. First night of the 1998 tour with I'm the Fool which they only played at this concert! Very good sound quality and complete concert!