Mark Lanegan
Portland, OR, USA Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Source : Zoom H1, recorded in 24bit/96kHz WAV
Mastered, converted to FLAC and split with Audacity

Mark Lanegan - voice
Jeff Fielder - guitar

01 Cherry Tree Carol
02 One Way Street
03 Don't Forget Me
04 Where the Twain Shall Meet
05 Gravedigger's Song
06 Phantasmagoria Blues
07 Mack the Knife
08 You Only Live Twice
09 On Jesus' Program

Opening for Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, a short set, but so very sweet, especially for being on my birthday. I had a lovely seat just a few rows back on the very left and in a fairly quiet section. I seemed to somehow be surrounded by a bunch of other Lanegan fans, although cutest of all was the usher who was excitedly telling everyone he escorted to their seats about Mark Lanegan.
Mark as usual sounded great and for all of his stillness, clearly really enjoys getting up there and delivering these songs.
As ever, support the artists you love, go to their shows and buy their merch and music legally.
A Grumpella Recording.