Marshall Tucker Band
Ultrasonic Studios
HEMPstead, NY
WLIR FM 92.7

01. Hillbilly Band
02. Another Cruel Love
03. Take The Highway
04. Band Intros > Can't You See
05. See You Later, I'm Gone
06. Talking > You Ain't Foolin' Me
07. Ramblin'
08. Everyday (I Have The Blues)
09. Now She's Gone

The Marshall Tucker Band:

Toy Caldwell: guitars, vocals
Tommy Caldwell: bass, background vocals
Doug Gray: vocals
George McCorkle: guitars
Paul Riddle: drums
Jerry Eubanks: flute, saxophone, background vocals