Marshall Tucker Band - 03/14/1980
Hill Auditorium ?
Ann Arbor, MI

Disc 1
01. Hillbilly Band
02. Take The Highway
03. Heard It In A Love Song
04. Ramblin'
05. Running Like The Wind
06. Last Of The Singing Cowboys
07. Fire On The Mountain

Disc 2
01. Desert Skies
02. It Takes Time
03. 24 Hours At A Time
04. Can't You See
05. Searchin' For A Rainbow
06. This Ol' Cowboy

The Marshall Tucker Band:
Toy Caldwell: guitar, steel guitar, vocals
Tommy Caldwell: bass, vocals
Doug Gray: vocals
George McCorkle: guitar
Paul Riddle: drums
Jerry Eubanks: flute, sax, vocals

Notes: The venue is uncertain.