Martha Wainwright
Shepherd's Bush Empire
London, England
August 17, 2007

LINEAGE: Core Sound Binaurals > MD > ? > CDR > WAV (EAC) > Flac Level 6 (TLH)


Disc One:
1. I Wish I Were
2. When The Day Is Short
3. Bleeding All Over You
4. George
5. Jesus And Mary
6. Ball And Chain
7. Jimi (Takes So Much Time)
8. ?
9. Don't Forget
10. In the Middle
11. Love Is A Stranger

Disc Two:
1. Far Away
2. You Cheated Me
3. This Life (with Pete Townshend)
4. It's A Motherfucker (with Pete Townshend)
5. Factory (with Pete Townshend)
6. G.P.T.
7. Bloody Mother Fucking Asshole (with Pete Townshend)
8. Barbara

If you like what you hear, please support Martha by going to shows and purchasing her
official releases.

Do not sell this recording. Do not alter this recording in any way or convert it to mp3 or
other lossy formats except for your own personal use.