Mary Black
Royal Albert Hall, London
Dec 12 1993

1. Intro
2. Treasure Island
3. One Way Donkey Ride
4. Adam At The Window
5. Columbus
6. Babes In The Wood
7. The Holy Ground
8. No Frontiers
9. Summer Sent You
10. Song For Ireland
11. Past The Point Of Rescue
12. The Loving Time

1. By The Time It Gets Dark
2. Bright Blue Rose
3. Carolina Rua
4. Last Call For Ellis Island
5. Flesh And Blood
6. I Saw You Running
7. Sonny
8. Vanities
9. Katie
10. Still Believing

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D3
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording