Mary Chapin Carpenter
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
21st October 1993

01. I Feel Lucky
02. He Thinks He�ll Keep Her
03. I�m Going Out Tonight
04. Rythm Of The Blues
05. Read My Lips
06. Band Intros
07. How Do
08. Only A Dream
09. Down At The Twist And Shout
10. The Hard Way
11. I Take My Chances
12. Passionate Kisses
13. Come On Come On
14. Hearts In Her Eyes

Discovered a bunch of FM concert broadcasts I recorded onto cassette back in the day.

Sadly, in most cases, the full gigs weren�t transmitted but an edit down to 60 minutes was.

First up is this great MCC Glasgow gig

FM recording from Radio Clyde broadcast.

Akai Tuner - Akai Cassette - PC - Adobe Audition - Audacity - TLH - Flac

Once on my PC I put the raw file through Adobe Audition to tweak the sound slightly.

I then tracked using Audacity before converting to FLAC using TLH.

Samples provided in the comments.