Mary Chapin Carpenter
Wembley Arena London UK
Sep 27 1996

1. Intro
2. Shut Up And Kiss Me
3. I Take My Chances
4. Naked To The Eye
5. Sudden Gift Of Fate
6. The Last Word
7. Passionate Kisses
8. Introductions
9. Jubilee
10. The End Of My Pirate Days
11. John Doe no. 24

1. Why Walk When You Can Fly?
2. The Hard Way
3. Just let Me Into Your Heart
4. I Wanna Be Your Girlfriend
5. I Feel Lucky
6. He Thinks He'll Keep Her
7. Down At The Twist & Shout
8. Real Real Gone
9. Stones In The Road
10. Come On Come On

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording