Meneer Frits, Eindhoven
The Netherlands

Set 1)

01 Letting The Mad Dogs Lie
02 These Days
03 Mare, Take Me Home
04 Darcy Farrow
05 Bits And Pieces
06 The Age Of Isolation
07 Say A Prayer

Set 2)

08 Right As Rain
09 To Love
10 Like A Radio
11 Perfect Love
12 Blood Red Roses
13 Woodstock
14 Road To Ronderlin


Iain Matthews - lead vocals, acoustic guitar
Eric De Vries - acoustic guitar, backing vocals (lead vocal on These Days)
Bart Jan Baartmans - electric guitar, mandoline, backing vocals
Bart de Win - keyboard (Korg), grand piano, backing vocals

Complete show
Excellent audience recording A++ (Olympus LS-10)

Iain Matthews is an early member of Fairport Convention (then known as Ian MacDonald).
In 1970 MSC had a UK No. 1 with Joni Mitchell's song Woodstock.

Be sure to check my other relatively recent uploads (I think Fairport Convention, Ry Cooder, Nick Mason, The Animals and Soft Machine
are still active).

Share and enjoy!

Profesor Z