Artist: The Mavericks
Date: 2017-03-29
Venue: Tivoli- Vredenburg
City: Utrecht (NL)

Recording: SP - CMC-8 microphones ( AT943) + Roland Edirol R-09
Recorded by the Young Dutch Master

Recorded : from section C row ?

Lineage: soundcard > harddisk.
Red Roaster + Soundforge 4.5 + using the Maximizer process.

Traders Little Helper Wav (level 8)> flac.

Artwork: -

The sound is: Good.
note: The sound in the venue at the location I was sitting was poor: it was impossible to distinguish the words / vocals.
The recording turned out like the instruments are upfront and the vocals way back.
(It is what it is)


1. intro music
2. Brand New Day
3. Easy As It Seems
4. Damned (IF You Do)
5. I Think Of You
6. Back In Your Arms Again
7. Stories We Could Tell
8. All OVer Again
9. All That Heaven Will Allow
10. What A Crying Shame
11. Lucky One
12. I Will Be Yours
13. It Can Happen To Me
14. I Wish You Well
15. The Only Question Is
16. All Night Long
17. As Long As There's Loving Tonight
18. Dance The Night Away
19. unknown title - a Cuban song???
20. Us And Them (Pink Floyd)
21. Shotgun Willie (Willie Nelson)
22. Summertime
23. Dance In The Moonlight
24. Come Unto Me
25. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down
26. outro music

Do not buy or sell this or other recordings by the Dutch Masters
The recordings are made by fans for fans and are made freely available on the internet.
Support the artists by buying their official releases.

I noticed a number of times that Dutch Master recordings are sold on sites on the internet in Holland like Marktplaats.NL and similar sites. Please give me a note when you spot these kind of advertisements.