McCoy Tyner Trio with Marc Ribot
Oakland CA
November 18, 2008 (Tuesday)
late show

Source: AT825 (1st tier, left) > SD 744T
Transfer: SD 744T > Mac > FLACs (level 8)

1. (intro)
2. Walk Spirit, Talk Spirit
3. Ballad for Aisha
4. African Village
5. [piano solo]
6. In A Mellotone
7. (remarks)
8. Fly With The Wind

total time: 64:58

McCoy Tyner - piano
Gerald Cannon - contrabass
Eric Kamau Gravatt - drums

with special guest:
Marc Ribot - electric guitar

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: