Melvin Seals & JGB ft. John Kadlecik & Guest Jennifer Hartswick
5 Points Music Sanctuary
Roanoke, VA

Source: Sennheiser ME80s > Tascam HD-P2 @ 24/96. Recorded ~10' high, right side of venue next to soundboard.

Transfer: SanDisk 8Gb Extreme III CF > 24bit WAV > Cool Edit Pro 2.1 > Trader's Little Helper > FLAC
Tags added with Mp3tag v2.95

Set 1
01 Finders Keepers
02 Let It Rock
03 Let The Good Times Roll
04 See What Love Can Do
05 Mystery Train
06 Russian Lullaby
07 Proud Mary
08 Many Rivers To Cross

Set 2
01 Can't Find My Way Home
02 Here Comes The Sun >
03 Hey Pocky Way
04 Eyes Of The World >
05 Stella Blue
06 Waiting For A Miracle
07 My Sisters And Brothers
08 Deal
09 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

The Band:
Melvin Seals - Hammond B3 Organ, Keyboards & Vocals
John Kadlecik - Electric Guitar & Lead Vocals (Fall 2019 Tour)
Jennifer Hartswick - Vocals and Trumpet
John-Paul McLean - Bass
Pete Lavezzoli - Drums
Lady Chi - Backup Vocals

Recorded and transferred by Robb Burden.

Story Time:
5 Points Music Sanctuary is in a tiny little re-purposed church. Standing room capacity is something like 120 people. It is a beautiful venue, run by beautiful people, and it sounds pretty great too. If you ever get the chance, check out a show there.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

MelvinSealsAndJGBJohnKadlecikJenniferHartswick2019-10-24MusicSanctuaryRoanokeVA (1).jpg
MelvinSealsAndJGBJohnKadlecikJenniferHartswick2019-10-24MusicSanctuaryRoanokeVA (2).jpg