Melvin Seals & JGB
Ardmore Music Hall
Ardmore, PA
March 26, 2019

Schoeps MK4V's>KCY 250/05i>VMS5u>Sound Devices 744t

WAV>Sony Sound Forge Pro 11 (Fades,iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC)>Foobar2000(Track Tagging)

Recorded By Jeff Travitz
Processed By Keith Litzenberger
Set One:

01 Road Runner
02 Cats Under the Stars
03 The Way You Do the Things You Do
04 Expressway to Your Heart
05 I'll Take You There
06 Valerie
07 That's What Love Will Make You Do
08 Cumberland Blues

Set Two:

01 Merl's Song
02 Mystery Train
03 Bird Song
04 The Harder They Come
05 That's the Touch I Like
06 St. Stephen
07 Sisters & Brothers
08 Everybody Needs Somebody

Ron Holloway on Sax for entire show