Melvin Seals and JGB
Big River Concert Series
St. Paul, MN
(Friday) September 13, 2019

AKG 480b,CK63-ULS (Hypercardioid)>Tascam DR701d(24 Bit,48kHz) (1/2)
Busman BSC1 (Omnidirectional)>Tascam DR701d(24 Bit,48kHz) (3/4)
Format: 16-bit, 44.1 kHz, Soundforge (dither, resample to 16Bit 44.1kHz)
Taped and transferred by Cliff Morse

01. Lay Down Sally
02. I Want To Tell You
03. Expressway To Your Heart
04. It's No Use
05. Hey Pockey Way
06. Eyes of the World w/flute
07. That's what Love Will Make You Do
08. Cumberland Blues

Set one
01. Ain't No Bread In the Bread Box
02. Waiting For a Miracle
03. Positively 4th Street
04. Scarlet Begonias
05. Run For the Roses
06. After Midnight > Eleanor Rigby> After Midnight
07. My Sisters and Brothers
08. Rubin and Cherise

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: