The Rock Collection
Garcia's at the capitol theatre
Port Chester, NY
April 26, 2019

Source: Schoeps CCM41's > Beachtek DXA-SLR Ultra > Sony M10
Location: Stand in front of the board at 8'
Recorded, edited and seeded by Michael Buzzeo

1 set

01 Melting pot
02 Try
03 American spring
04 Years to come
05 Me and the devil
06 Whipping post (ABB cover)
07 ?
08 Watching the river flow (Bob Dylan cover)

10 Time after time (Cyndi Lauper cover)

The band: Melvin Seals, JP McLean, Greg Anton, Dan �Lebo� Lebowitz,
Stu Allen and Stephanie Salva.