Micky Dolenz
The Center for Arts in Natick (TCAN)
Natick, Massachusetts
February 13, 2020

An Imperfect Gravy Recording (IPG-411)

Lineage: Tascam DR-07mkII @ 16/44.1 [internal mics] > PC > Audacity 2.0.3 (amplification, tracking, normalization) > TLH (FLAC 8) > you

Sound Quality: Let the samples be your guide.

Set One (44:45)
101. [introduction]
102. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
103. That Was Then, This Is Now
104. A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You
105. [talk]
106. For Pete's Sake
107. [talk]
108. Randy Scouse Git
109. [talk]
110. Good Morning, Good Morning
111. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
112. [talk]
113. Me And Magdalena
114. [talk]
115. Different Drum
116. Last Train To Clarksville
117. Mary, Mary
118. Closing Vamp

<< 20-minute intermission >>

Set Two (38:25)
201. [introduction]
202. Rocky Raccoon
203. I'm So Tired
204. Back In The USSR
205. [talk]
206. Look Out (Here Comes Tomorrow)
207. Daydream Believer
208. Pleasant Valley Sunday
209. Instrumental
210. Gimme Some Lovin' [with band introduction]
211. I'm A Believer
212. Twist And Shout
213. Birthday
214. Closing Vamp

Total Time (83:10) [two sets, two continuous recordings, no opening act]

Micky Dolenz - lead vocals
Coco Dolenz - vocals, percussion
John Billings - bass
Rich Dart - drums
Dave Alexander - keyboards, acoustic guitar, vocals
Wayne Avers - electric guitar, musical director


-Do not sell this recording.
-Do not upload this recording to other trackers.
-Do not alter this recording or convert to mp3 or other lossy formats except for your own personal use.
-Support the artists by attending shows and purchasing official releases.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

MickyDolenz2020-02-13CenterForTheArtsNatickMA (1).jpg
MickyDolenz2020-02-13CenterForTheArtsNatickMA (2).jpg