The Midnight Ramble Band
18th Annual Ramble On The Island
Meliá Braco Village
Rio Bueno, Jamaica
01.29.2020 (Wednesday)

Source: SBD > Tascam 680(@24/44.1)

Lineage: SD> .wav @24/44.1> WaveLab 7.2.1> UAD-2>
UV22HR> .wav @16/44.1> xAct> flac16

FOH - Brendan McDonough
Taped by Chris Cafiero, Little Feat Archivist
Mixed and mastered by Alex Ford

01. Don't Do It
02. Battle Is Over But The War Goes On
03. The Same Thing
04. Look Out Cleveland
05. Stage Fright
06. Brother John/Iko Iko
07. A Train Robbery
08. Up On Cripple Creek
09. A Fool In Love
10. instrumental
11. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
12. Sing, Sing, Sing (Let's Make A Better World)
13. Glory Land
14. The Weight

Total = 91;09


- photos courtesy Jerry Cannon

Jim Weider - guitar, vox
Jacob Silver - bass
Eric Lawrence - sax
Steven Bernstein - trumpet
Jay Collins - sax
Tony Leone - drums
Brian Mitchell - accordion, keys
Amy Helm - vox
Zach Djanikian - mandolin, vox


David Hildago - guitar, vox
Steve Berlin - sax
Lee Collins - percussion
Enrique "Bugs" González – percussion
Sam Clayton - percussion
Scott Sharrard - guitar
Anders Osborne - guitar

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

MidnightRambleBand2020-01-29MeliaBracoVillageRioBuenoJamaica (1).jpg
MidnightRambleBand2020-01-29MeliaBracoVillageRioBuenoJamaica (2).jpg