Mike Bloomfield
Old Roslyn, NY 1978-10-20
My Father's Place

Source: CDR > EAC > FLAC
Quality: Very Good Audience

01. Feel So Bad
02. I'm Ready
03. Sweet Hurricane
04. Stand By Me
05. In the Same Old Boat
06. Guitar King
07. Time's Tough
08. Take A Walk With Me
09. Maria Elena Instrumental

Michael Bloomfield, g, v; probably Mark Naftalin, p; David Shorey, b; Bob Jones, d, v.

Consult this link for further information: