The Murder Hornets
From The Earth Brewing Company
Roswell, Georgia

Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722 (24/44.1)
FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 10' From Stage, 6 1/2' High
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man
A Team Dirty South Recording

Disc I 1st Set

01 Greeting By Cody
02 Pretty Woman
03 Miss You
04 Down South In New Orleans
05 *Don't Let The Green Grass Fool You
06 Rains In The Summer
07 *Don't Wanna Drown In My Tears
08 ?
09 If You Want Me To Stay

Disc II 1st Set Con't

01 *Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
02 Them Changes
03 Skin It Back
04 Goin' Down Slow >
05 Boogie On Reggae Woman
06 *Up Tight, All Right

Disc III 2nd Set

01 Drum Solo >
02 Hey Pockey Way
03 Just Kissed My Baby
04 Move On Up >
05 Drum Solo >
06 Move On Up
07 On Your Way Down
08 ?Kissing My Love
09 Spanish Moon
10 Compared To What
11 Everyday People
12 Sneakin' Sally Through The Alley

* With Nicole Lund On Vocals

Dave Yoke (Formerly Woth Susan Tedeschi Band And Dr. John's Band) - Guitar And Percussion
Cody Matlock (Cody Matlock Band) - Guitar And Vocals
Brandon Boone (Tedeschi Trucks Band) - Bass
Billy Gant - Harmonica And Vocals
Spencer Pope - Keyboard
Tyler "The Falcon" Greenwell (Tedeschi Trucks Band) - Drums
Darren Stanley (Col. Bruce Hampton And Jimmy Herring's 5 of 7 Band) - Drums
Tyler Neal - Guitar And Vocals