Nanci Griffith
Cambridge Folk Festival
Cherry Hinton Hall
Cambridge, UK
July 1992

A Soledriver Recording...

Radio Broadcast > Technics Tuner > Aiwa Cassette Deck >
Tascam DA-20 Mk 2 DAT machine > HHb burnit CDr EQ
CDr > EAC > Traders Little Helper > Flac8 sector aligned

01. It�s Just Another Morning Here (Missing due to Dime Rules...)
02. Trouble In The Fields
03. Listen To The Radio
04. It's Too Late
05. Love At The Five And Dime
06. One Blade Shy Of A Sharp Edge
07. Across The Great Divide
08. Tecumseh Valley
09. Outbound Plane
10. The Road To Aberdeen
11. From A Distance
12. It�s A Hard Life Wherever You Go
13. Ford Econoline
14. Can�t Help But Wonder Where I�m Bound

Nanci Griffith...Vocals/ Guitar
Pat McInerney...Drums
Pete Kennedy...Guitar/ Vocals
Pete Gordon...Bass
James Hooker...Keyboards

Feel free to do whatever you like with this recording as long as you don't charge money for it!
MP3, Who Cares? Just remember to support the artists, and live music!!