Nanci Griffith
Bumbershoot Festival
Seattle Opera House
Seattle, WA
September 5, 1992

** 16 BIT **

Source: Sony FM/AM Stereo Cassette-Corder WM-F46 with supplied mic > Master cassette (Sony HF90)
Transfer: Master cassette > Akai GXC-730D (azimuth adjusted) > Focusrite Scarlett 4I4 3rd Generation USB Audio Interface >
Sound Forge Pro 11.0 (Build 299) (Dell PRECISION M6800 laptop) > .WAV
Mastering: .WAV > iZotope RX7 Advanced v7.01.315 (De-click, Spectral De-noise) Sound Forge Pro 11.0 Build 299 (splicing;
minor edits, normalize, & fades) > CDWav (tracking) > iZotope MBIT+ (dithered and downsampled to 16 bit/44.1 kHz) > Trader's
Little Helper (level 5) > FLAC > TagScanner 6.0.35 (tagging)
Taped by: "crowflies"
Transferred & mastered by: Dennis Orr

Setlist: (1:20:03)
01 Intro (fade in)
02 It's Just Another Morning Here
03 Chat
04 Trouble In The Fields
05 It's Too Late
06 Listen To The Radio
07 Love At The Five & Dime
08 Chat
09 One Blade Shy Of A Sharp Edge
10 Chat
11 Are You Tired Of Me, Darling?
12 Chat
13 Tecumseh Valley
14 Lookin' For The Time (Workin' Girl)
15 Once In A Very Blue Moon
16 Fields Of Summer
17 Chat
18 From A Distance
19 Chat
20 It's A Hard Life Wherever You Go
21 Chat
22 Ford Econoline
23 There's A Light Beyond These Woods

Nanci Griffith - lead vocals & guitar
Pat McInerney - drums
The other musicians were not introduced

Mastering Notes:
Tape flip during the applause after "Tecumseh Valley" - applause faded out, no music lost

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

NanciGriffith1992-09-05BumbershootFestivalSeattleWA (1).jpg
NanciGriffith1992-09-05BumbershootFestivalSeattleWA (2).jpg