Nashville Acoustic Christmas
RCA Studio B
Nashville, Tenn
December 4, 1990

source : fm
taper : markp

Emmylou Harris
Maura O'Connell
Steve Wariner
Mike Reid
Chet Atkins
Sam Bush
Mark O'Conner
Dave Francis

Disc One
01 Noah Adams Introduction
02 On Christmas Morning (Steve Wariner)
03 Away In Manger (Chet Atkins)
04 Angel Eyes (Emmylou Harris)
05 Go Tell It On The Mountain (Mike Reid)
06 River (Maura O'Connell)
07 Hark, the Herald Angels Sing/The First Noel/Oh Come All Ye Faithful (Steve Wariner)
08 East Tennessee Christmas (Chet Atkins)
09 ? (Emmylou Harris)
10 Only One Night A Year (Mike Reid)
11 Helpless Heart (Maura O'Connell)
12 Our Savior Is Born (Steve Wariner)
13 ? (Chet Atkins)
14 Christmas Time's A-Coming (Emmylou Harris)
15 Intermission

Disc Two:
16 Noah Adams Introduction
17 ? (Mike Reid)
18 The Darkest Midnight (Maura O'Connell)
19 Hometown Indiana (Steve Wariner)
20 White Christmas (Chet Atkins)
21 Golden Cradle (Emmylou Harris)
22 Walk On Faith (Mike Reid)
23 When We Run (Maura O'Connell)
24 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Steve Wariner)
25 Jingle Bells (Chet Atkins)
26 Silent Night (Emmylou Harris)
27 Turning For Home (Mike Reid)
28 Crazy Dreams (Maura O'Connell)
29 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Steve Wariner) > Outro by Noah Adams