Nashville Bluegrass Band 1986-03-09
WAMU Studios, American University, Washington, DC

04 Blue Night
05 Tennessee Blues
06 Nine Pound Hammer
07 Mississippi Summer
08 Darling Cory
09 Red Fox
10 Little Maggie
11 Dog House Blues
12 Panhandle Country
13 Doing My Time
14 Ground Speed

* Tony Rice appears throughout the set
Source: FM(WAMU)>Cass>CD>EAC>Shn

Alan O'Bryant, banjo
Tony Rice, guitar
Mike Compton, mandolin
Stuart Duncan, fiddle
Mark Hambree, bass

(Pat Enright is not mentioned -- ??)

.shn files were renamed from "tr86-03-09..." to "nbb86-03-09..."