The Nashville Nooners (formerly known as the Lunch Bunch)
Sportsmen's Tavern
Buffalo, NY
May 23, 2015

16 bit version

Taper: bigdaddybflo
Gear: CA14s > CA9100 > Tascam DR-07
Tracked by }{eywood
Lineage: DR-07 (recording to 24/48 .wav) > USB > WeTransfer > Adobe Audition 1.5 (EQ, peak limiting, splits & fades) > Xrecode II (conversion to 16/44.1) > TLH (sector alignment, flac 8)

The 16 bit version of this has been remastered for the talented listener.

The Nashville Nooners is a Buffalo area band that plays classic country music at noon every Thursday at the Sportsmen's Tavern. They play country standards and favorites. They also love to bring up locally famous talent to join them.

01 Intro
02 Don't Rock the Jukebox
03 Big City
04 I Don't Hurt Anymore
05 Drivin' Nails in My Coffin
06 Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
07 From a Jack to a King
08 The Chair
09 Oh, Lonesome Me
10 Tonight the Bottle Let Me Down
11 Pass Me By (If You're Only Passing Through)
12 On the Road Again
13 The Race is On
14 He Stopped Loving Her Today
15 Close Up All the Honky Tonks
16 Don't Worry
17 Smoke! Smoke! Smoke! (That Cigarette)
18 Linda On My Mind
19 That's Alright, Mama
20 I Still Miss Someone
21 Green Green Grass of Home
22 Sixteen Tons
23 Happy Trails
24 Daydream
25 Make the World Go Away
26 A Better Man
27 Act Naturally
28 Gentle On My Mind
29 Uncloudy Day