Nashville Pussy - 2014-12-10, Green Bay, WI

Nashville Pussy
Lyric Room @ Keggers
Green Bay, WI

00 soundcheck
01 Keep on Fuckin'
02 High as Hell
03 Struttin' Cock
04 Wrong Side of the Gun
05 Rub it to Death
06 She's Got the Drugs
07 I'm So High (I Gotta Look Down to See the Sky)
08 Everybody's Fault But Mine
09 I'm Going to Hitchhike Down to Cincinnati and Kick the Shit Outta Your Drunk Daddy
10 The South's Too Fat to Rise Again
11 Up the Dosage
12 Pillbilly Blues
13 Goodbye Baby, Go to Hell
14 Milk Cow Blues
15 Snake Eyes
16 I'm the Man
17 Why? Why? Why?
18 Go Motherfucker Go
19 Going Down

Zoom H2 wav -> split in Audacity -> flac

Go see them live
Buy the albums