Natalie Cressman Band
20 August 2016
Hop Jam III
Bolton Valley Resort
Bolton, VT

Taper: Keith Antaya(
Source 1:AKG CK63(Hypers)>Actives(Onstage Center)>Sound Devices MP2>Sony M10(24/48)
Source 2:Soundboard>Edirol R44(24/48)
Conversion: SDHC Card>Adobe Audition 3.0>CDWave 1.71

1. Intro
2. Radio Silence
3. Falling Out Of Line
4. Wind of Whims
5. Love Me Blind
6. One Dance
7. Northern Light
8. Traces
9. Where We Started
10.You'll Never Follow
11.The Hills
12.Stolen Away

Natalie Cressman-Trombone
Ivan Jackson-Trumpet
Jonathan Stein-Bass
Connor Green-Drums
Mike Bono-Guitar

AKG's were placed onstage center
Post Mix by CoreyTheGroundhog

Thanks to Ron Ulrich for having me up at Hop Jam
Thanks to Dark Star Productions for all the help and SBD patch
Special Thanks to Meg for putting on a wonderful event as always