NedFest 20th Anniversary Super Jam
Nederland, CO

Recording: SBD>Tascam DR-680 @ 24/96
Processing: SD card> Audacity> xACT> 24/96 FLAC
Recorded, Processed, and uploaded by Cobiwan of DiGiHoArDeRs

01. Intro
02. Tax Man
03. After Midnight
04. Stay Through
05. Baby, I Love You
06. Stuff
07. Exodus >
08. Franklin’s Tower
09. Fire and Rain >
10. Come Together
11. Junco Partner
12. Got Your Heart >
13. Misty Mountain Hop
14. Let’s Go Outside


15. They Love Each Other

Anders Osborne: Guitar
Michael Kang: Mandolin
Kyle Hollingsworth: Keyboards
Kim Dawson: Vocals
Leland Sklar: Bass
Jeremy Salken: Drums
FOH Engineer: Ryan Balentine

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: