Neil Young
Falconer Salen, Copenhagen, Denmark
February 29th 2008

Source: Zoom H4 recorder -> Mastering in Protools -> Track Splitting -> FLAC

01. From Hank To Hendrix
02. Ambulance Blues
03. Sad Movies
04. A Man Needs A Maid
05. No One Seems To Know
06. Harvest
07. After The Gold Rush
08. Old King
09. Love Art Blues
10. Heart Of Gold
11. Old Man

12. Mr. Soul
13. Dirty Old Man
14. Spirit Road
15. Down By The River
16. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
17. Too Far Gone
18. Oh, Lonesome Me
19. band intro
20. The Believer
21. Powderfinger
22. No Hidden Path

23. Rockin' In The Free World

24. Sultan

Neil Young - guitar, guitjo, harmonica, piano, vocals
Ben Keith - pedal steel, lap steel, guitar, organ, background vocals
Rick Rosas - bass, background vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, background vocals
Pegi Young - background vocals, vibraphone
Anthony Crawford - background vocals, piano

There was an idiot shouting things like "Are you for real, Neil" and so, between some songs, so I edited him out, where I could make it fit.

Not For Sale, Made for the fans by the fans.

Kind regards,