Neil Sedaka
Clyde Auditoruium
8th October 2012

CD One
01 The Other Side Of Me
02 Queen Of 1964
03 Our Last Song Together
04 Cardboard California
05 Oh Carol
06 Happy Birthday Sweet 16
07 Where The Boys Are
08 Stairway To Heaven
10 Going Nowhere
11 You
12 Laughter In The Rain

CD Two
13 Betty Grable
14 The Hungrey Years
15 Solitaire
16 Superbird
17 The Immigrant
18 Love Will Keep Us Together - Talk
19 Love Will Keep Us Together
20 Begining To Breathe Again
21 Is This The Way To Armarillo
22 Mi Amore
23 That's Where The Music Takes Me
24 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
25 I Go Ape

Recorded from Row W - rear stalls.

Recorded using ZOOM H2 - Memory Card - PC - Adobe - Audacity - TLH

The volume of the PA was kinda low which means this recording has a few audible coughs from those poor souls seated near me!

Once on my PC I put the raw file through Adobe Audition to attempt to reduce levels during applause - which was much louder than the PA sound!

I then tracked using Audacity before converting to FLAC using TLH.

The tracking is at the start of each track.

I have also omitted the preshow video compilation and also the midset video of "Calendar Girl"

The CD split is a suggestion - didn't do any fades so you can play the whole show on PC without any gaps.