Neil Young: Electric Prayers
Original Silver Disc -> WAV (EAC secure mode) -> FLAC (FLAC Frontend level 8)

upped by: xbox_dev


1. The Loner
2. Winterlong
3. C'mon Baby, Let's Go Downtown
4. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
5. Down By The River
6. Wondering
7. I Might Have Been
8. Cinnamon Girl

Note: Recorded live in Cleveland, Public Auditorium, February 24th, 1970.