Neil Young
03-28-1970, Civic Auditorium,
Santa Monica, California
w/ Crazy Horse

1. On The Way Home*
2. I Am A Child*
3. Everybody's Alone*
4. I Believe In You*
5. Birds*
6. Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing*
7. The Loner
8. Helpless
9. Country Girl
10. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere*
11. Winterlong*
12. Down By The River*
13. Wonderin*
14. Come On Baby Let's Go Downtown*
15. Cinnamon Girl*
16. Cowgirl In The Sand*

* - broadcast on the radio

info taken from Sugar Mountain (thanks Tom)

notes: taken from liberated bootleg "Spirit of 69"
partial (missing 3 songs) has cuts between songs and is out
of correct running order. This torrent is those tracks but in correct running
order as above. This should be the best source for this (IMHO of course)

Have fun. Check out the samples as usual.