Neil Young
31January 1971, Early Show
Community Theater, Berkeley, California

64:10 minutes - Sound: Good (+) - Very Good (-)
Very little tape hiss, a little boomy here and there, you can hear everything
Neil and the tapers say quite clearly, couple of drop-outs - all in all quite decent.

1. On The Way Home
2. Tell Me Why
3. Old Man
4. Journey Through The Past
5. Cowgirl In The Sand
6. Heart Of Gold
7. A Man Needs A Maid
8. Sugar Mountain
9. Don't Let It Bring You Down
10. Love In Mind
11. The Needle And The Damage Done
12. Ohio
13. See The Sky About To Rain
14. Dance, Dance, Dance
15. I Am A Child

Solo - vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica