Neil Young
1971-01-31, Late Show
Berkeley Community Theater, Berkeley, California, USA

source: audience master > unknown gen cdr received in trade
transfer: cdr > EAC > Pro Tools (cleanup, fades, re-tracking) > xACT 1.62 > flac(8)
torrented by: zuma11

Disk 1 (58:49)

01. On The Way Home
02. Tell Me Why
03. Old Man
04. Journey Through The Past
05. Cowgirl In The Sand
06. Heart Of Gold
07. A Man Needs A Maid
08. Sugar Mountain
09. Don't Let It Bring You Down
10. Love In Mind
11. The Needle And The Damage Done
12. Ohio
13. See The Sky About To Rain
14. Down By The River
15. Dance Dance Dance
16. I Am A Child

Tour: 1971 Journey Through The Past Solo Tour
Band: Solo
Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, harmonica